Howell Illustration's Markets for September and October


Howell Illustration at the Tonbridge Food and Drink Festival 2019, Photo Credit Level Theory

I'll be at a lot of markets over the coming months, check them out here:


Dorking Artisan Market - Sunday 1st September West Street Car Park, Dorking

Pippfest - Sunday 8th September Pippbrook House, Dorking

Coolings Nurseries Keep It Local Market - Fri 13th, Sat 14th & Sun 15th Sept Coolings Nurseries, TN14 7NN

West Horsley Village Fete - Saturday 14th September West Horsley Place KT24 6AN

Cuckfield Craft Fair - Friday 20th September Queen's Hall, Cuckfield, Sussex

Royal Tunbridge Wells Food and Drink Festival - Sat 21st and Sun 22nd September Calverley Grounds, Tunbridge Wells

The Waste-Less Market - Saturday 28th September Venue to be confirmed

The Surrey Hills Wood Fair - Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th October Fish Pond Copse, Surrey, GU6 7DW

Support Local Popup - Sunday 13th October One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells

Cuckfield Craft Fair - Friday 18th October Queen's Hall, Cuckfield

Autumn Harvest Craft Fair - Sunday 27th October Dorking Halls


Hope to see you there!

0 views
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

 

Artist working out of Godstone, Surrey, United Kingdom

nicola@howellillustration.co.uk

© 2018 by Nicola Budd. Created with Wix.com.