• Pinterest
  • Instagram

 

Artist working out of Godstone, Surrey, United Kingdom

nicola@howellillustration.co.uk

© 2018 by Nicola Budd. Created with Wix.com.

Howell Illustration's Markets for October and November

A list of the markets I'll be at in October and November. Hope to see you there!

The Surrey Hills Wood Fair - Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th October Fish Pond Copse, Surrey, GU6 7DW

Support Local Popup - Sunday 13th October One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells

Cuckfield Craft Fair - Friday 18th October Queen's Hall, Cuckfield

Autumn Harvest Craft Fair - Sunday 27th October Dorking Halls

The Eclectic Emporium - Saturday 2nd November Brighton Unitarian Church

Dorking Artisan Market - Sunday 3rd November Dorking West Street Car Park

Mansion Market - Saturday 9th November Forest Row, Michael Hall School

Lindfield Bonfire Society Christmas Craft Fair - Saturday 16th November King Edward Hall, Lindfield

Shopfest - Sunday 17th November Leonardslee Lakes and Gardens, Horsham

Guildford Cathedral Christmas Fair - Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd November Guildford Cathedral

Support Local Popup - Sunday 24th November One Warwick Park, Tunbridge Wells

Keep It Local Craft Fair - Friday 29th November Coolings Garden Centre, Sevenoaks


6 views